My TOP 5 (Eat all you can) Buffet Resto Davao City

 

5. Chippens – your 380 pesos per person is so sulit in this place.. this is one of my favorite buffet restaurants i’ve dine in, they offer different cuisine like korean noodles, roasted chicken, grilled fish with sauce and most of all they had a different mouth watering desserts the likes of blueberry cakes, buko pandan salad etc… a must try for you all..

Chippens with my officemate Malou

Chippens with my officemate Malou

4. Ctres Buffet Restaurant and Piano Bar – Yes, it’s the New eat all you can restaurant in Davao City, located at E. Palma Gil St., Bo. Obrero, Davao City, right beside a street away from Urban Club in Wheel’s and More Drive at Bajada. You can get a sumptuous array of dishes served at lunch and dinner with crabs everyday. Thier wide array of mouthwatering desserts just taste as good to be true. Thier buffet rates is only 299.00 pesos.

Ctres Buffet Restaurant and Piano Bar

Ctres Crabs Everyday

Ctres with my officemates

3. Cafe Marco at Marco Polo Davao – Buffet at one of the luxurious hotel in davao is one of unforgettable experience although i’ve been dine here many times or so, but the food here is great and internationally set by section from japanese, korean, european, chinese and even they serve filipino dishes like kare kare and adobo hmm interesting? they also have a grilling and cooking section there where fresh seafoods and meat they cook want the way it had to be cooked by the top rated chef of the marco. They also had a huge dessert section. Dining and eating at the cafe marco is fine and elegant as the buffet here is 788 pesos at lunch and 888 pesos at dinner.

Cafe Marco with my officemates and bosses

Cafe Marco with my officemates and bosses

2. Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao – International Buffet here is as expensive as Cafe Marco at 899 pesos… As i dine here i felt surprised as it serves an International Cuisine. We dined here once with my officemates and we rated this one as of our best dine in restaurants we eated. After a month ago we (officemates) decided to returned to this place it was closed, we learned the place open and serve buffet here every friday.

Waterfront Insular Hotel International Buffet

Waterfront Insular Hotel International Buffet

with Norlan at Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

with Norlan at Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

1. Entree, Apo View Hotel – This restaurant is the top of my list, whenever our office had a visitors, birthdays or even on special occassions we dine on this place, because of their excellent food and ambiance, buffet here starts at 630 at lunch 750 at dinner.. They serve international dishes, they had also a pasta section there that a chef will cook your pasta the way you wanted it. A must try for everybody, you can even ask my officemates why we always came back to this place to eat.

With doreen at Entree

With doreen at Entree

and my officemates
and my officemates

with Susan at Entree, Apo View Hotel Davao

  with Susan at Entree, Apo View Hotel Davao
111 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ronald
    Oct 18, 2009 @ 21:51:19

    Hi there… hope you could visit Coco’s South Bistro too at (F. Torres St.,) and if you want change and indulge more to Lutong Pinoy, you can also visit Probinsiya Restaurant back of Victoria Plaza. Thanks for making Buffet Palace as one of your top Buffet choices…:)

    Reply

  2. vinz8000
    Oct 19, 2009 @ 08:46:41

    Yup, been dine to that place a year ago, at Coco Bistro i like the steaks and pizza’s. At Probinsiya restaurant we dined there with a room exclusively for family, love thier lechon biik and chicken wrap with pandan leaves.

    Reply

  3. cgeru
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 17:02:42

    you haven’t gone to the best yet. have you tried the lunch buffet at eden nature park? if not, i highly recommend it. you can use some revisions to your top 5 buffet places.

    Reply

  4. vinz8000
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 17:25:49

    been on lunch buffet at eden nature park last year, it was the best but never been back then… i still stick on to my top 5 buffet places…

    Reply

  5. Honey Sol
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 11:44:15

    i want to try out the marco polo buffet and curious about how luxurious the dining will be…. ive tried entree at marco polo but i am not really satisfied at all… chippens is great too loved their blueberry cheesecake

    Reply

  6. MyDatu0628
    Jun 21, 2010 @ 17:15:39

    Hi Vinz8000, its my birthday on June 28 and im searching for a nice place, somewhere intimate, affordable, great food, accessible and with great service to treat my 2 best friends for dinner….we dine together rarely so i want to make it an unforgettable experience since its my turn to treat them and of course it’s my birthday….could you give me your personal best pick among the 5 you shortlisted??? thank you….you may send me email through dhatspaidomama@ymail.com

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Jun 22, 2010 @ 11:36:03

      @MyDau0628 for a nice place as you said somewhere intimate, affordable, greatfood, accessible and great service my favorite buffet pick was chippens. If you don’t want a buffet, i recommend Coco’s South Bistro at Victoria Plaza. Happy Birthday…

      Reply

      • MyDatu0628
        Jun 22, 2010 @ 14:51:02

        ei vinz8000, thank you for your recommendation…i’ll try Coco’s South Bistro at Victoria then…i’ve tried chippens already and liked it there too…i think they have already dined there already as well so i thought of trying a resto we haven’t visited yet….Is the victoria branch better than the torres altogether??

      • vinz8000
        Jun 23, 2010 @ 12:24:07

        Your welcome MyDatu0628… sometimes Coco’s South Torres gets crowded than victoria branch… it’s better to make a reservation first. Thier services and the food is just the same… Anyway advance happy birthday this coming June 28th…

  7. MyDatu0628
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 14:18:03

    thank you vinz8000….i appreciate your inputs…ill let you know of our dining experience as soonest possible time…and perhaps share some pictures too…can’t wait :):) im very thankful to have came across your website/blogs about these best dining experiences in davao….there should be more of this kind of information in the internet for the benefit of those like me whose not very familiar of the place….i hope someone could come with something like this and share their experience in outings and best resorts in town :)

    Reply

  8. vinz8000
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 16:36:35

    I’m glad someone appreciates my blog here, and also a million thanks to you MyDAtu0628.

    Reply

  9. Kate
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 14:05:29

    Helo Vinz8000..u have same name with my son..i assume you’ve been to many buffet restaurant here in Davao so what do you recommend for a good food, affordable, place where we can bring along the kids,and has a little privacy for a family gathering..about 50 people…i really need ur help…thanks to ur blog.please send me email @ kateangel_pink@yahoo.com

    Reply

  10. grace
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 14:10:13

    hi there vinz, can u help me or any recommendations for a romantic dinner.i want to surprise my husband, its our 2nd wedding annivesary next month..i know he has a surprise for me so im thinking of a romantic surprise for him….oh hs a german chef by the way…grace_heart22@hotmail.com

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Aug 24, 2010 @ 11:31:25

      You can surprise him a dinner at Jack Ridge Restaurant at Shrine Hills, it has a romantic view overlooking davao city, amazing city lights in the evening, its the best way to have a romantic dinner for two… The food there is great…

      Reply

  11. jufer gonzaga
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 10:09:47

    vinz,can i ask?
    can u send me a list of buffet packages of japanese tunnel if there is…

    ty..

    Reply

  12. vinz8000
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 16:35:23

    @jufer gonzaga whats your email add?

    Reply

  13. vinz8000
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 14:40:39

    revisions done at my top 5 buffet resto in davao city…

    Reply

  14. ctres
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 01:31:32

    hi there thank you for picking us as one of your top 5!!! thank you so much, hope u could drop by one of this days so i can meet you personally and thanked you u personally!! from the management of CTRES , we wish to see u again on your next buffet….

    Reply

  15. vinz8000
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 11:25:38

    Actually i would go there today at lunch with my officemates and bosses…. had my reservation early…

    Reply

  16. auishtha
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 20:35:52

    Hello vinz8000!
    I would like to ask about the most current prices of Entree restaurant at Apo View.
    I plan to visit there next, next week :)

    Do send me an e-mail here. schizo11phrenic_enchantress{at}yahoo.com

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Nov 02, 2010 @ 09:47:26

      @auishtha Current Prices for Entree Buffet is 630 pesos Lunch and 750 pesos Dinner, Monday to Saturday. On Sunday a flat rate of 810 pesos Lunch and Dinner.

      Reply

  17. lovely
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 20:43:49

    the Marco Polo Hotel’s buffet, I could see many tables. To the left were fruits, different rice cakes, puto, a basket of Yakult, and other sweets. To the right was a line of stainless steel containers. The containers contained things like corned beef hash, pancit, and other warm Filipino dishes. In front of that counter (or table), holding the line of containers, was a rectangular counter holding more foods. In the middle of the rectangular counter was a really awesome Christmas display completely made of sweets (maybe gingerbread). To the left of that was another counter against a wall. That counter had fruit juices and cereals. The wall it was against was a small divider of the whole buffet room.

    Reply

  18. Jason
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 11:01:24

    Hi!

    Reply

  19. melanie may reymundo
    Jan 23, 2011 @ 12:53:13

    Please help me.. im planning for a birthday party for my son. can you recommend me a catering company or affordable restaurant with good food and services

    Reply

  20. melanie may reymundo
    Jan 23, 2011 @ 12:55:09

    by the way email add is melaniemayjaleke@yahoo.com

    Reply

  21. vinz8000
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 09:24:32

    @melaniemayjaleke just emailed you… thanks…

    Reply

  22. bidster
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 16:33:07

    hi there vinz.. i would like to ask how much is the rate of the food at Coco’s South Bistro?

    Reply

  23. carl
    Feb 10, 2011 @ 13:01:04

    we are planning to visit Davao by March…is there any good restaurants that serves buffet lunch and dinner (either hotel or resto) will be appreciated…

    Many thanks

    Reply

  24. remy
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 11:07:21

    hello po….ive been looking for an american restaurant where i could bring my picky husband. he doesnt like asian foods coz hes allergic….any suggestion? htank you po….

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Apr 26, 2011 @ 08:45:29

      you could bring him to coco’s south bistro located in torres or at victoria plaza compound or bigby’s cafe at SM and Metrolifestyle compound…

      Reply

  25. mokie
    May 24, 2011 @ 17:11:13

    glad i have read this blog… i was in Coco’s Torres and really had a great meal there.. i can say that it is the best place to date your family on your birthday…
    credits to vinz!

    Reply

  26. Karen
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 15:28:22

    HI Vince,

    I’m planning for a birthday party for my daughter and a mini reunion as well, around 50 heads. Can you recommend me a catering resto? Here’s my email kakzleigh@yahoo.co.uk

    Reply

  27. crissy
    Aug 04, 2011 @ 12:40:52

    Hi! I am going to have my baby’s christening and I’m looking for a venue wherein there will be a swimming pool exclusive for the guests? Hope you can recommend me some thru my email simplegirl_isme@yahoo.com. Thanks much!

    Reply

  28. vinz8000
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 10:15:49

    @crissy… I emailed you…

    Reply

  29. marites
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 12:21:22

    Hi! my son would have his 2nd birthday this September and still not found a good venue to celebrate. 50 adults and around 20 kids would be there can you recommend a buffet restaurant with good food and affordable?pls help me, Thank u. my e-mail is marites_1888@yahoo.com

    Reply

  30. dawn
    Sep 11, 2011 @ 13:14:16

    Hi Vinz, any recommendation please on a buffet breakfast place which can accommodate around 60 people? Budget is not more than P250 per pax. I really hope you can help me since it’s so hard to arrange such an event when I can’t go to Davao to check out the restos. My email addy is roughmetal2@yahoo.com. Thanks in advance.

    Reply

  31. austerio f.obenza
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 17:51:54

    hello,its like touring all great restaurants in davao city.they’re all wonderful but could u also visit some restaurants outside of davao city…how about samal island particularly in bbak district.its not only famous of its beautiful resorts but also wd some other unique destinations.there is one restaurant here named aznebo grill and restaurant famous of its delicious but affordable foods from filipino to chinese cuisine.it offers eat all u can treat every friday and saturday lunch and dinner and soon a piano bar by october.

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Sep 20, 2011 @ 08:29:10

      I love samal island… It’s on my list of must have tours of their great restaurants.. I think i would try what you suggested Aznebo grill…soon… Thanks for your suggestions….

      Reply

  32. fatty
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 00:38:06

    hi vince. were planning to have a dinner date with my partner for our 5th aniversary.. can u give us a recommendation were are we going to celebrate our aniv?. tnku.. pls help us.. here’s my add. wahahafatty@yahoo.com

    Reply

  33. glen
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 23:27:27

    vince, my son’s name also,is,vince..im,planinh hs 6th bday prty on oct19,.. can u reccomnd m a very cheapest 8 ol u cn,@ davao city? thanx..

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Sep 22, 2011 @ 09:14:15

      It depends on your budget… cheapest for me is at Buffet Palace in Matina or Victoria Plaza. There are lots of eat all you can resto that caters over a hundred pesos budget, there’s tita D’s resto at Anda Street, Greenhills at Legaspi, Saluhan at Quirino and you can try Kuya Ed at Rizal Promenade which kuya ed is really hands on when he cooks there…

      Reply

  34. joan
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 20:31:32

    hhahhahah Vince ure so amazing!! pls help me too.. i can see u really reply, tnx in advance!! my dads gona come home from the US, matakaw kami lahat, weve been planning to go to Davao just for all its “Eat all u Can extravaganza” im so excited. can u pls give us suggestions on how we can maximize our 3 day stay, so we can dine in all of the Best eat all u can buffets, breakfast, lunch, dinner? thanks very much!!! my email add: laojoannapau@yahoo.com

    Reply

  35. kenisa
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 23:35:01

    hi there..gonna have my civil wdeding on oct. 14, 2011..Any suggestions for a buffet restaurant? thanks!!

    Reply

  36. Hiddy Berioso Luis
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 13:41:21

    Hi Vinz, my birthday is coming this Oct 29.. I would like to try dinner that is not so expensive. My birthday plan is to celebrate it with my husband, our daughter 4yrs. old, my 15 yrs. old niece & my female best friend. I don’t think buffet is suitable since I have 4 yrs. old & me personally don’t eat that much. Any practical but a memorable place can you suggest? Please help… Thanks

    luishiddy@ymail.com

    Reply

  37. dith
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 21:56:35

    Hi there vinz, will celebrate 1st bday for my son and baptism as one next month. Any suggestion for a a reasonable buffet restaurant good for 50 pax, if not a good package deal per head?Thanks. my email id is dith_ian@yahoo.com

    Reply

  38. asha
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 16:22:18

    wow! i love reading your blog it helps a lot!!! have you tried eating at Nanay Bebengs? How was it?

    Reply

    • vinz8000
      Oct 14, 2011 @ 09:29:45

      yes i’ve tried nanay bebeng’s, the food there was good, affordable, it’s specialized on Filipino cuisine… Thanks for reading my blog…

      Reply

  39. Lan Lim
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 20:46:30

    Hi Vinz,
    My daughter is turning 6 on Dec. 28. she wants a pool party. Can you recommend a catering service na patok sa panlasa ng mga kids as well as adults. My email ad is choy_smile@yahoo.com.

    Reply

  40. Melane Ayuyu
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 10:06:34

    Hi I’m looking for a venue for my daughter’s 8th birthday party.. She wants a pool party or with a clown and magician.. Can you email me some affordable place you can recommend here in Davao? My email add is trixie_gem@yahoo.com

    Reply

  41. Donna
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 13:25:01

    Hi Vinz, Hope you could help me out. My daughter’s 1st birthday is on Feb 2012. Can you give me any idea where is the best place here in Davao.. Eat-ol-you-can and good food.. affordable too! per head not to exceed 250/pax and if there is any place that could offer good package na. can you email me ..cheekee0722@yahoo.com.. thank you —donna

    Reply

  42. mary grace perez
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 10:35:30

    hi there.. may eat al u can ba angus beef sa davao? i just heard it from a friend. pero di ako sure eh..i’ll be having my vacation on davao this weekend.. tnx if u can help me.. my email is ymgee_03@yahoo.com

    Reply

  43. ybiang
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 16:43:20

    Nice read. How much na kaya ang Entree lunch buffet ngayon? Thanks.

    Reply

  44. Jennifer
    Dec 09, 2011 @ 23:20:31

    Hi! my son would have his 1st birthday this December 20 and still not found a good place to celebrate. Can you recommend a restaurant with good food and affordable? Please help me, Thank you! my e-mail is cer_jen2001@yahoo.com

    Reply

  45. cha
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 00:16:31

    halu any idea if Ctres will open again??? so sad that theyr close nah :-(

    Reply

  46. yen pausal
    Jan 23, 2012 @ 10:04:53

    hi vinz i need a venue for a kiddie party good for 70 persons, budget is not more than 250 per person if possible merong pool, pero it’s ok also kung wala. please email me yenny_0617@yahoo.com

    Reply

  47. aikkarikka
    Feb 03, 2012 @ 12:39:53

    hi !! thanks for the info’s about buffets here in D.C. :)
    now i know na where to take my mom on her bday,. i wanna try chippens :) thanks!!!!

    Reply

  48. lynne
    Feb 05, 2012 @ 22:35:10

    hi..i am looking for a buffet restaurant for a wedding reception..can you recommend best place for 50 people..and affordable 1..pls email me

    Reply

  49. Jom
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 15:18:40

    Hi Ms. Lynne! If you’re looking for a wedding Reception for 50heads, my wife and i have chosen El GAto. Nice place and perfect place for photography too! But unfortunately, our guest list ballooned to 180 from a simple 50heads…so we ended up cancelling and went to The Pinnacle Hotel and Suites which was something i regretted though… we did not have enough time and other hotels were already booked then. I just hope they have changed their chef by this time. It will be a year now since i got married by Feb 12. :)

    Reply

  50. Jom
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 15:30:08

    But if you’re really interested going to a Buffet Restaurant, Try Nanay Bebeng’s Buffet Restaurant along Mabini St. It’s all filipino dishes and satisfying enough for your guests plus the ambiance is so nice and very filipino too! they have drink all you can melon juice included in the buffet. Being married to a Davaoenya who loves to restaurant hopping almost every other night made me try so many restaurants here in Davao. And i can really agree to Sir Vinz about his top 5 restaurants but i have to retry Apo view Hotel again.

    Reply

  51. glenda
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 02:38:58

    Hi..any suggestion where i could bring my cousins for a little fun time/get-together ….good food, affordable, nice ambiance, buffet preferably pro ok na rin kahit hindi, a not so noisy place where we can plan for our upcoming family reunion…thanks!

    Reply

  52. sweet25
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 13:24:52

    hello vinz,
    does Coco South bistro serves buffet ?

    Reply

  53. micmic homez
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 17:32:48

    hi Sir, can you recommend a kiddie part venue good for 50 heads with good food and ambiance?? with a maximum budget of 200-250 per head. thanks!

    Reply

  54. keizle gail valdez
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 12:27:00

    hi vinz.. we are planning to have a celebration for my graduation this month.. and my mom wants it to be conducted in a sea food buffet restaurant which is affordable yet really satisfying.. can you help me find one?for 15 persons.. please email me keizlevaldez@gmail.com

    thank you.. :)

    Reply

  55. mae
    Mar 10, 2012 @ 22:54:35

    hi, can you suggest a good eat all you can place for 50 people with a budget of 200/250 per head? thank you. please email me xeanette@gmail.com

    Reply

  56. http://dream-analysis.org
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 10:39:42

    I used to be suggested this website through my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this put up is written by him as nobody else know such certain about my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

    Reply

  57. joeboy23
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 18:48:48

    hello vinz8000 can you suggest me for restuarants with a budget of 250/300 per head?because it’s my baby boy christening…..thanks

    Reply

  58. al
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 14:49:51

    hi vinz, what can you say about the foods in d’leonor hotel? TY

    Reply

  59. Bing WAN
    Apr 23, 2012 @ 10:59:30

    Hi! Vinz,am thinking and developing a grand plan for my highschool batchmates reunion/bonding/girls night out..get together come May. I’d like a venue for us that caters to great food,dancing and they all love to sing and maybe an overnight hotel stay since we are all coming from Tagum. 30pax budget is 500pp without hotel. Do you think you can handle this? My first choice was Eden farm..please help…Thanks Daghang salamat!!

    Reply

  60. Steve
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 13:37:22

    Hi,
    Can you plz recommend a good buffet breakfast place in Davao in the 200-250 peso range? Thx heaps. :) My email : hoover@xtra.co.nz

    Cheers!

    S

    Reply

  61. grace
    May 03, 2012 @ 15:03:20

    Hi vinz, i need a venue for kiddies party good for 60 pax , budget is 250 per person preferable with pool or playground. pls email me gcasuga@lapanday.com

    Reply

  62. kaye
    May 03, 2012 @ 22:04:57

    hi vinz,
    planning for my baby’s christening. do you have any suggestion for a good place with good and affordable food, good for 50pax. budget of 200 per pax. Thanks.
    makathrynb@yahoo.com

    Reply

  63. j.ney
    May 17, 2012 @ 21:57:08

    hi sir can you suggest an affordable but satisfying restaurant good for 12 adults. a simple dinner to celebrate my sons 2nd bday. i was thinking of emerald seafood restaurant, any other option? budget is 2-3K. Thank you

    Reply

  64. Lorraine Cervantes
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 06:36:40

    hi vinz, ask ko lang how much ang buffet palace ngayon?

    Reply

  65. Riza
    Jun 20, 2012 @ 17:56:11

    Hi Vinz, Hope you could help me out. My son 1st birthday is on Aug. 2012. Can you give me any idea where is the best place here in Davao.. Eat-ol-you-can and good food.. affordable too! per head not to exceed 250/pax and if there is any place that could offer good package na. can you email me au sundae_riz@yahoo.com

    Reply

  66. crys
    Jun 30, 2012 @ 08:04:08

    hi vinz! just want to ask if me idea ka how much sa harana restaurant? good for 50 to 70 people? please send me an email..tangstar0203@yahoo.com..thanks much! God bless!

    Reply

  67. myra
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 13:43:10

    Hi, Vinz! thank you for your very helpful post. I need suggestions for my daughter’s 8th birthday on August 12. We’d like to give her a simple but memorable party where she could invite her friends and classmates (around 50 persons). We really want the kids to have fun but Jollibee, McDo, Shakey’s parties are not among our options.Hope you can help us. Thank you very much!

    My email add is mt_bajado@yahoo.com

    Reply

  68. joie
    Jul 28, 2012 @ 11:31:30

    Hi Vinz, am home going on my daughter’s 18th birthday next mo. Aug 12, and planning to celebrate with 15 people (with 2 kids) in a buffet restaurant. where do you think we can go? sorry, am not too familiar in davao city but your suggestion is very much appreciated. my budget is P200/head. thank you and looking forward to hearing from you.

    Reply

  69. Shaw
    Aug 12, 2012 @ 20:27:12

    Hi there! I am planning to have a baptismal celebration for our lil daughter and my mama’s bday, any ideas for an affordable yet sumptuous lunch package for about 50 to 70 people? Thanks

    Reply

  70. Rea
    Aug 19, 2012 @ 23:01:54

    I am planning a 70 persons and a budget of 500/ person for a dinner buffet. For my mother’ s 83rd Birthday. Please, i need your recommendations. Thank you so much for your help.

    Reply

  71. chacha
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 04:00:39

    hi vinz,how much range ng food sa el leonor resort since im planning my birthday there?thank u so much..u can email me at swerharts03@yahoo.com

    Reply

  72. Donna Juezan
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 16:26:26

    Hi Vinz, Hope you could help me out. I’m planning to have the baptism of my 2nd child and 2nd birthday of my eldest in one event on Feb 2013. Can you give me any idea where is the best place here in Davao.. Eat-ol-you-can and good food.. affordable too! per head not to exceed 250/pax and if there is any place that could offer good package na. around 100 pax can you email me @ cheekee0722@yahoo.com.. thank you

    Reply

  73. Marc
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 23:35:27

    HI Vinz would you help us to find a place were my grandmother can celebrate her 90th bday by July..Its a buffet style were the price is affordable.Or any suggestion like pool side..Thanks Email me omarkenneth@rocketmail.com

    Reply

  74. samm
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 15:24:22

    Hi, Vinz! I have this huge thought of planning a surprise birthday dinner for my mother. I would probably have 25 to 30 people for this celebration, My budget is around 200-250/head. Can you suggest a great place to celebrate, please? Here’s my email address, samm_arce0316@yahoo.com

    Thank you for the suggestion. I truly appreciate it!

    Reply

  75. Janine
    May 08, 2013 @ 08:09:11

    hi there vinz!
    could you suggest me places where we can celebrate my son’s 1st birthday?
    yes, it may sound like a kid’s party, however i’ve only got around 10 children in mind and the rest are adults. i’m inviting around 60 people (including the 10 kids). i hope you can help… thanks heaps!

    Reply

  76. Chip
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 16:25:26

    Thats davao :) try vikings in manila :)

    Reply

  77. christian manogura
    Oct 03, 2013 @ 04:03:10

    low!. vinz i love your blog.. can you email me the address of chippens, Ctres and Jack Ridge Restaurant at Shrine Hills?. Please.. I’ve bein here in davao for 2 years now and i haven’t got a clue where to go to.
    -christianmanogura.flatworld@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

